The Mandalorian Armed Forces
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tasmann's Tale

5 posters

Go down

Tasmann's Tale Empty Tasmann's Tale

Post by Tasmann Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:45 am

Compared to the majority of the JKA community, I am relatively new to the game, having only started playing 3 or 4 years ago roughly. To begin with my personal history, I will actually take you all to a game which I started playing a year or 2 before I started playing JKA: Star Wars Jedi Knight 2 Jedi Outcast, as it directly influenced my knowledge of combat in JKA. The biggest theme of this story will be focused on my development from a childish, whining newbie to a hardened war veteran.